I wanna turn back and do it right but it's late

Everytime I check my heart is blue
I'm freezing cold, what's wrong? I don't have a clue
It's like im reading minds and just walkin' thru
it's like everyone around me sayi'n' I fuckin' hate you
what are you livin' for? who made you?
so I think for myself that I deserve hate
everyone have a destiny and this is my fate
I wanna turn back and do it right but it's late
im not feelin' angry over the choises I made
cuz the struggle made me who I am today
and never once will you hear me complain
It's a cold winter day full of pain
you'll never see it like when im crying in the rain
for the moment, darkness is the only thing that remains
everything i've done, nothing have changed
I just wanna welcome you all to my dark days

Sometimes I wonder why my mother gave me birth
It's insane how I made you laugh at first
And as I grew older I just made it worse
I'm just a lucky motherfucker
And why I cant die gettin hit by a nine
i'm indestructable atleast all of my lies
You can't imagine this, the devil decided
I'm a trouble child, born to be a fighter
And I don't see any way out from theese dark times
except my bars, my lines and every rhyme
and imma struggle til I get what's mine
freedom on beats that's what's going down
every little peice on my mind imma write it down
for the moment, darkness is my only sign
everything I've done, nothing was nice
I just wanna welcome you all to my life


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0